Hitta min språkkurs

Go

Newsletter

Registrera dig och få de senaste erbjudandena, recensionerna och artiklarna

EC SAN DIEGO

US San Diego - USA

  • 4.8902 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.8902 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.8902 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.8902 Star Rating: Recommended
  • half

82 Recension(er)


Back to result



Ge ditt generella betyg

Läs våra riktlinjer för recensioner


Ställ en fråga!


Behöver du mer information?



Var snäll och använd detta formulär för att ställa en fråga. En av deras studeranderådgivare kommer att kontakta dig inom kort.


Be om en broschyr.

Coche
Få deras prislista.

Be dem att ringa upp dig.

Kolla tillgänglighet.


Anmäl dig till en kurs.


Ligger detta företag utomlands?
Bekymra dig inte, en av deras rådgivare talar säkert ditt språk.

Om så inte är fallet, kommer de att göra sitt yttersta för att förstå dig. De är vana vid att prata med människor från hela världen och hittar vanligtvis ett sätt att kommunicera på.

Ditt namn *
Din e-post *
Tel.
Ditt land *
Ämne *
Till EC SAN DIEGO
Meddelande *
 
IP-adress 54.92.169.178
* Obligatoriska uppgifter
ec-san-diego-1.jpg

Översikt över skolan


Ackrediteringar


Besök vår webbsida: http://www.ecenglish.com/school-locations/learn-english-in-san-diego/

EC San Diego är ackrediterat av ACCET.

Organisationsmedlemskap


EC San Diego är en medlem av AAIEP.

Beskrivning av skolan


Established in 1992, EC San Diego engelska språkskola som grundades 1992, är belägen i det vackra La Jolla området. Grannskapet är välkänt för sina vackra hus, sina exclusiva butiker och sin fantastiska kustlinje, där sälar kan dyka upp tillsammans med surfare och solbadare! Alldeles om hörnet från stranden har skolan 23 ljusa klassrum, luftigt sällskapsrum för studenter, datorsalar och utomhusterasser med utsikt över Stilla Havet, och allt det som hjälper till att skapa den avslappnade Kaliforniska atmosfären finns på EC San Diego. På din fritid kan du fördjupa dig inom San Diegos sätt att leva med surfing och golflektioner, eller genom att delta i beach volleyboll tillsammans med andra studenter.

Beskrivning av skolans bekvämligheter


Titta på videon om EC San Diego

·  Grundades: 1992

· Centrets kapacitet: 220 elever

· 23 ljusa och luftiga klassrum som hyser maximalt 12 studenter

· Minimiålder: 16 år / Affärsengelska minigrupp: 23 år

• Studentdatorer: 22 st

• Skolan är belägen mycket nära ett antal smörgåsbarer, restauranger och kaféer

• Ljud- och visuell utrustning finns

• Gratis trådlös internetanslutning inom hela centret

• Sällskapsrum för studenter samt bibliotekstjänster




↑Till överst på sidan

Typ av kurs


Akademiska kurser
Au pair program
Bildungsurlaub
En till en kurser
Examensförberedande kurser
Företagskurser
Generella och intensiva kurser
Grupp Program
High School
Kurser med specifika syften
  Lärarutbildningar
Plus kurser (sport, kultur etc.)
Praktik
Semesterkurser för ungdomar
Semesterkurser för vuxna
Seniorprogram
Skolförberedande kurser
Sommar- och lägerprogram
Språkutbildningar hemma hos lärare
Universitetskurser

Beskrivning av kurser och priser


EC San Diego har kurser för alla nivåer, från nybörjare till avancerade, med kursstart varje måndag för de flesta kurser. Minimal längd för vistelsen är en vecka, men det finns ingen maximal längd för vistelse.

EC San Diego Engelska kurser:

· Allmän engelska

• Intensiv engelska

• En-till-En

• FCE, CAE & CPE Förberedelse

• TOEFL & IELTS Snabbkurser

• Akademiskt läsår 20/30

• Inträdesprogram till Universitetet 20/30

• Akademiskt läsår med flera destinationer

• Praktikprogram och EC Jobb Klubb

• Affärsengelska minigrupp 20

• Affärsengelska En-till-En

• Fullständig fördjupning

EC San Diego Priser



Certifikat och examensförberedelser


• FCE, CAE & CPE Förberedelse

• TOEFL & IELTS Snabbkurser

• Akademiskt läsår 20/30

• Inträdesprogram till Universitetet 20/30



Studenternas nationalitet, medelålder & och medelantal studenter per klass


År 2008/ 09 hade skolan elever av 45 olika nationaliteter. Vi har en utmärkt nationalitets- och åldersfördelning som varierar över olika tidsperioder, kurser och nivåer.

Aktiviteter


San Diegos underbara klimat gör det till en fantastisk plats för utomhusaktiviteter. Vår skola ligger bara några meter från havet så du kan prova på surfing eller vattensporter. Utforska San Diego, lära dig om den lokala kulturen, pröva på någonting nytt och få några spännande upplevelser genom att delta i vårt fantastiska sociala aktivitetsprogram.



Boende

↑Till överst på sidan

Campus
Hemma hos läraren
Hotell/Vandrarhem
Kurser utan boende
  Lägenhet
Studenthus
Värdfamilj

Hämtning från flygplats / tågstation


Låt oss veta ditt ankomstdatum och flight information och vi kan ordna med hämtning från San Diego Internationella Flygplats. Du måste boka din flygplatstransport i förväg.

Hjälp med Visum


När du bokar en kurs hos EC San Diego, kommer en Visum Specialist att utses för att hjälpa till med att din visumansökan går smidigt.


↑Till överst på sidan

EC SAN DIEGO
1012 Prospect Street
Suite 200
Postkod : CA 92037
Stad : La Jolla
Land : California

Tel. : +356 21388500
Website : http://www.ecenglish.com/school-locations/learn-english-in-san-diego/





Latest student review

Talar du inte språket? Använd GOOGLE Översätt.

Shunsuke K.

Skriven av Shunsuke K. (Japan)

i januari 2014 - Japan

EC San Diego's experience

I have been studying in EC San Diego for almost 3months. my experience here have been great!!
the first reason is that the teachers and the stuffs are so friendly that I can talk to them anytime and I can ask them help. Then, they help me with my problems and questions.
Second reason is that the shool is located really great city. the weather is fine and beautifull.
Finally, the firends i met here are totaly good. i have been to many places with them. i will definetly keep in touch with them after i graduate from this school!

Bandar A.

Skriven av Bandar A. (Yemen)

i juli 2013 - Yemen

EC school San Diego

I really enjoyed learning English in this school . Moreover, I recommend people who want to learn English to get this choice, because it is able to teach you from the lowest level until high levels.Actually that what happened to me.When I got this school I started from the first level "Beginner" and when I left it I was "high intermediate" close to "upper intermediate" that is a great achievement for me.By the way I had already had an acceptance from a flight school before I left EC,which means EC helped me to achieve my dream .
In the end I have to say "Thank you very much EC San Diego.

Eva B.

Skriven av Eva B. (Munich - USA)

i maj 2013 - USA

EC San Diego

I enjoyed my stay here very much! That is the reason why I extended two times. If you are interested to find a place where you can improve your English and at the same time find friends come here. The lovely and helpful staff will support you with every question. Heather the boss is always around and asks you if you need something or if you are satisified. Everybody takes care of you. My teacher Alvin is responsible that my English is getting better. I enjoyed the location around San Diego and I can really recommend EC San Diego to every I know and I will for sure come back. It has been one of the best times of my life.

Christina A.

Skriven av Christina A. (Switzerland)

i juni 2011 - Switzerland

My favorite thing about coming to EC San Diego was the mood in the center and the open-minded and helpful staff! I really liked exploring southern California and taking trips to LA, Las Vegas and Temecula. I would advise students to try and study hard, even though the weather is so nice!

Mattia B.

Skriven av Mattia B. (Switzerland)

i juni 2011 - Switzerland

I really like the school, and the lessons are good organized... we work hard but we have some fun too with the games... Sorry that I couldn't take part at the spare time activities because I'm training... I will suggest this school to my friends... I like the teachers and the people on the front desk... I'll miss Ec-San Diego and Bay Pointe.

Fabio P.

Skriven av Fabio P. ()

i maj 2011

I've only good things to say about EC San Diego.

First of all the teachers are very good. They all have a pleasant teaching style and there is a excellent atmosphere in the classroom.

Also there are well-chosen textbooks.

I enyou

Woojae L.

Skriven av Woojae L. (Seoul - South Korea)

i maj 2011 - South Korea

I can explain a number of good things about EC Sandiego. First off, I was definitely satisfied with the way my teachers taught English focusing on how they could correct student's pronunciation and accents. That is, they teach how to speak English in an appropriate way. Ah, almost forgot, the staff members showed me such a great hospitality. Plus, you'll definitely see how beautiful and awesome San Diego is. It's one of the finest cities in the States. Indeed, SD is the first on my list of attractive cities.

Fahad A.

Skriven av Fahad A. ()

i maj 2011

before start studies in EC school. somebody told me EC school very bad. you are must be change. but I sed no change . i will try . now I have just one month. i feel my english improve day after day. I am very happy now.

Gabriel S.

Skriven av Gabriel S. (Birigui/São Paulo - Brazil)

i maj 2011 - Brazil

I have only good things to say about EC. The staff is super, very kind and attentive. Teachers? They are the best, you take classes without realizing the time that you spend there. As i already had some english knowledge the focus on conversation was great to improve my skills. I really miss EC and San Diego, beyond the good friends i made there.

Marta A.

Skriven av Marta A. (Madrid - Spain)

i maj 2011 - Spain

It's an amazing school!All the people that work there is waiting to everyone who want to learn English, and for sure, in EC San Diego you will learn, without doubt!And there is something that makes the school even better, the city, the place where is located, the beaches... you have thousands of things you can do there..If you want to learn English, meet great people and have an incredible time, go to EC San Diego, you'll want to stay more than you plan!!! ;)

Emanuel H.

Skriven av Emanuel H. (Baden - Switzerland)

i april 2011 - Switzerland

It's a wonderful school! The staff is friendly and has an open ear for everyone. I recommend this school to anyone who'd like to combine their holidays with learning english but also to people who'd like to do a Cambridge course. The location of the school is splendid! In some classrooms you have a view to the Pacific. Lots of Restaurants are nearby and a Café is only 1 minute away from the school.
I really enjoyed my time there! If you want to be happy after your stay, go to EC in San Diego ;-)

Matthew C.

Skriven av Matthew C. (Switzerland)

i mars 2011 - Switzerland

I recommend this school to anyone who plans to learn english in San Diego. Teachers and staff are very friendly, location is nice, the city is awesome. I had a great time there !!

Patrick M.

Skriven av Patrick M. (Zurich - Switzerland)

i mars 2010 - Switzerland

I had a very nice time here.
All people were very frendly and did everything that im happy.

I think all students where join this scholl will be happy.

Thanks again for everything

Brian H.

Skriven av Brian H. (Switzerland)

i mars 2010 - Switzerland

EC San Diego is fantastic! The teachers are very heplful. I improved my English a lot! Apart from that, the school is very good situated and there're many restaurants near the school. Finally, San Diego is such a nice place to study English, because there're a lot of things to do, for instance, surfing, shopping, and hanging out in bars and clubs.

Pulunsol C.

Skriven av Pulunsol C. (Gwachon - South Korea)

i mars 2010 - South Korea

I have studied English since i came here last October. First , i took intensive class. And i took Cambrige class. Today is last day with my classmates. I took the class with my classmates for 10 weeks. Most of the classmates are going to go back thier country this weekend. They are good friends.
Even though I stay here 3 weeks more, i'll miss them.

Eriko T.

Skriven av Eriko T. (kanagawa - Japan)

i mars 2010 - Japan

I'm happy to be able to come San Diego and this school.Friends and teachers are friendly and kind.I strongly recommend you to study English at this school.Ths location is also wonderful.I eat lunch at beach,enjyoing fantastic weather.

Mohammad A.

Skriven av Mohammad A. (Riyadh - Saudi Arabia)

i mars 2010 - Saudi Arabia

For me, it was really good experience because SAN DIEGO is extremly an wonderful city and you can get the chance to learn English and practice English with American people.
this is your opportunity don't miss it :)

Alfaifi A.

Skriven av Alfaifi A. (ABHA - Saudi Arabia)

i mars 2010 - Saudi Arabia

The school is very nice and the city is very beautiful. The teachers have a very high degree of knowledge. :)

Irene A.

Skriven av Irene A. (Milan - Italy)

i mars 2010 - Italy

San Diego is a very wonderfull place where you can improve your english. You can also travel and meet a lot of people..

Silvia S.

Skriven av Silvia S. (milano - Italy)

i mars 2010 - Italy

I think that's a really good experience to studing,travelling and meet new people.
you can improve your english enjoy yourself.


  • Previous
  • Sida 1 / 4
  • Previous



Du kanske också är intresserad av:
 
  EC NEW YORK ON CAMPUS AT FREDONIA
us New York
0 Recension(er)
   
  EC WASHINGTON DC
us Washington
0 Recension(er)
   
  BILINGUAL EDUCATION INSTITUTE
us Houston
0 Recension(er)
   
  EC LOS ANGELES
us Los Angeles
0 Recension(er)
   
  EC SAN FRANCISCO
us San Francisco
  • half
20 Recension(er)
   
  EC NEW YORK ON CAMPUS AT OSWEGO
us New York
0 Recension(er)