Hitta min språkkurs

Go

Newsletter

Registrera dig och få de senaste erbjudandena, recensionerna och artiklarna

ILAC - TORONTO

CA Toronto - Kanada

  • 4.9167 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.9167 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.9167 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 4.9167 Star Rating: Recommended
  • half

12 Recension(er)


Back to result



Ge ditt generella betyg

Läs våra riktlinjer för recensioner


Ställ en fråga!


Behöver du mer information?



Var snäll och använd detta formulär för att ställa en fråga. En av deras studeranderådgivare kommer att kontakta dig inom kort.


Be om en broschyr.

Coche
Få deras prislista.

Be dem att ringa upp dig.

Kolla tillgänglighet.


Anmäl dig till en kurs.


Ligger detta företag utomlands?
Bekymra dig inte, en av deras rådgivare talar säkert ditt språk.

Om så inte är fallet, kommer de att göra sitt yttersta för att förstå dig. De är vana vid att prata med människor från hela världen och hittar vanligtvis ett sätt att kommunicera på.

Ditt namn *
Din e-post *
Tel.
Ditt land *
Ämne *
Till ILAC - TORONTO
Meddelande *
 
IP-adress 54.166.170.173
* Obligatoriska uppgifter
focus5.jpg

Översikt över skolan


Ackrediteringar


Ackrediterade skolor som ILAC är kända för att erbjuda överlägsen utbildning i Engelska och har klarat flera utvärderingar för att garantera en hög utbildningsnivå. Läs mer om våra Ackrediteringar.

Organisationsmedlemskap


Vi är medlem av flera branschorganisationer.

Beskrivning av skolan


Under de senaste 13 åren har ILAC gett exceptionella Engelska lektioner till internationella studenter från över 70 länder.

Vi förverkligar vår målsättning att vara ledande i engelska som andra språk och Universitetsstudier i Kanada genom den mest uppdaterade engelska läroplanen, moderna faciliteter, säkra och prisvärda boenden.



Beskrivning av skolans bekvämligheter


Vi erbjuder toppmodern utrustning och lokaler för våra studenters utbildning. Båda campus ligger centralt och nära till alla bekvämligheter. Vi har campus i Toronto och Vancouver.


↑Till överst på sidan

Typ av kurs


Akademiska kurser
Au pair program
Bildungsurlaub
En till en kurser
Examensförberedande kurser
Företagskurser
Generella och intensiva kurser
Grupp Program
High School
Kurser med specifika syften
  Lärarutbildningar
Plus kurser (sport, kultur etc.)
Praktik
Semesterkurser för ungdomar
Semesterkurser för vuxna
Seniorprogram
Skolförberedande kurser
Sommar- och lägerprogram
Språkutbildningar hemma hos lärare
Universitetskurser

Beskrivning av kurser och priser


Vi har ett utbud av engelskakurser för alla kompetensnivåer och språkligt flyt. För mer information om våra kurser. Klicka här.

Certifikat och examensförberedelser


Vi är stolta över att kunna erbjuda TOEFL Förberedelsekurser och Universitets Förberedelse. För mer information, klicka här.

Studenternas nationalitet, medelålder & och medelantal studenter per klass


ILAC är stolta över att hysa studenter från över 70 länder.

Läs mer om våra studenter.


Aktiviteter


Hos Internationella Språkakademin i Kanada, är vi av den åsikten att Sociala Aktiviteter är ett bra sätt att hjälpa våra studenter att lära sig engelska. Inte bara det, vi tror även att de hjälper våra studenter att skapa bestående vänskap med varandra. Det är därför vi erbjuder olika sociala aktiviteter varje dag!



Boende

↑Till överst på sidan

Campus
Hemma hos läraren
Hotell/Vandrarhem
Kurser utan boende
  Lägenhet
Studenthus
Värdfamilj

Våra boendealternativ


Vi erbjuder två Boende alternativ för våra elever som studerar engelska hos Internationella Språkakademin i Kanada -  Värdfamiljer och Studentbostäder.

Bekvämligheter för handikappade studenter


Alla klassrum och lokaler hos Internationella Språkakademin i Kanada är helt rullstolsanpassade.

Hämtning från flygplats / tågstation


ILAC erbjuder trygg och säker flygplatshämtning och avlämning.

Hjälp med Visum


De flesta utländska elever behöver uppehållstillstånd för studier i Kanada.

För mer information, besök vår FAQ.


↑Till överst på sidan

ILAC - TORONTO
920 Yonge Street
4th Floor
Postkod : M4W 3C7
Stad : Toronto
Land : Canada

Tel. : +1 4169615151
Fax : +1 4169615988
Website : http://www.ilac.com





Latest student review

Talar du inte språket? Använd GOOGLE Översätt.

Iana K.

Skriven av Iana K. (Kyev - Ukraine)

i augusti 2012 - Ukraine

The best school in Toronto

I have studied in ILAC during 3 months.It is a a great school with experienced teachers and friendly staff.ILAC has wide range of programs from general English to academic study.I have tried both.In my opinion the best teacher on the pre-advance level is Bob.We had a lot of role games,which tought me to speak fluently.The best teacher on the IELTS preparation program is Max.He gave me many important details,which helped me to pass exam.Finally,the best councelors are Cristina and Galina,who helped me all the time.Studying in ILAC was the best time in my life.

David .
  • 4 Star Rating: Recommended

Skriven av David . ()

i augusti 2012

Holidays at ILAC

I was at ILAC Toronto for a month. The school facilities are nice. Teachers are very friendly and helpful. Homestay family was very nice and friendly too. My only problem was the distance from my homestay to ILAC, which was at least 45 minutes by public transport

Ana M.

Skriven av Ana M. (Toronto - )

i augusti 2012

If you are going to Canada, you have to go to ILAC

My Experience at ILAC was just amazing, first I went there to improve my english with a 24 weeks course, after that I decided to extent my course for 16 weeks more. Being there gave me the opportunity to meet people from all over the world, while I was preparing myself with an excellent tool "A second language". Definitely my best life time experience, so far! I totally recommend it! :)

Ana clara L.

Skriven av Ana clara L. (Sao Luis - Brazil)

i augusti 2012 - Brazil

ILAC

ILAC is a excelent school with a great structure and experienced teachers. It's a pleasure to study here!

Thiago V.

Skriven av Thiago V. (Toronto - )

i augusti 2012

EXPERIENCE FOR LIFE

As a former ILAC Pre Degree student, I had the opportunity to reach an extraordinary level of English. With the techniques I learned at school, I was able to pass several Toronto College exams and prepare myself for my first job interviews in a new country.
In my job interviews, I was complimented on my English and Presentation skills & all that thanks to my classes at ILAC. I take this opportunity to thank this incredible school for teaching me not only English but also for giving me the necessary skills to live in an English speaking country.

Nadia K.

Skriven av Nadia K. (Toronto - )

i augusti 2012

I learnt about ILAC during one of the workshops in Russia. Tatiana gave me all the information and encouraged me greatly!I studied in ILAC for two months preparing to go to Humber College. I had great time learning new things and lots of fun participating in activities offered by ILAC! The trips were amazing and all my friends in Canada are from ILAC. Most of my groupmates went to Humber and we continued to study together. ILAC really united us! Now I work and absolutely happy with my experience in Canada thanks to ILAC Family!

Marco B.

Skriven av Marco B. (D.F. - Mexico)

i augusti 2012 - Mexico

ILAC the Best

Hi my name is Marco, im from Mexico City,I went to ILAC to learn English, and helped me a lot in my academic and personal life, for me ILAC was the most unique experiences, if you have the opportunity to go to ILAC, just take it don’t think about it….

Yuko Y.

Skriven av Yuko Y. (Japan)

i augusti 2012 - Japan

GREAT EXPERIENCE

I studied at ILAC for a month. Time at ILAC helped me not only improving English, but also making my life in canada fantastic. Everyone at ILAC was so helpful. Whenever I had a problem, they were there for me. Teachers are also kind and very patient. They have a lot of experience dealing with international students which helped me improve my English faster. ILAC has activities almost everyday where students can make international friends. Activities are really fun and I could make the best friend in Canada. The experience that I had at ILAC is absolutely unforgettable.

Arda A.

Skriven av Arda A. (Turkey)

i augusti 2012 - Turkey

Best Life Experience

Hi! My name is Arda from Turkey.
I studied University Pahway program at ILAC for 4 months. During this period, I made a lot of friends from all over the world and had wonderful moments with the social activities such as trips, parties and events...
Also, ILAC prepared me well to go to College and I took Human Resource Management at George Brown College. Now I work in Canada and everthing started with ILAC. Thanks to ILAC Family.

Jimmy B.

Skriven av Jimmy B. (Toronto - )

i juli 2012

Excellent place to learn and have fun

Hi, I am from Venezuela and went to ILAC to learn General English. I ended up taking 3 months of General English and 3 month of Academic Pathway which is a challenging program that prepared me to go to college. After that they helped me to enrol in Humber College for the Advertising and Graphic Design Program. I have to say everything I learned at ILAC helped me to successfully fulfill my career (I graduated with honours).
The friends I made at ILAC and the fun I had while learning there are some of the best experiences I ever had. I highly recommend it.

Clément P.

Skriven av Clément P. (Nîmes - France)

i juli 2012 - France

Great experience

hello my Clément I am 25 years old and I am from France. Curently in Toronto since February 2012, I did 4 months study in general English and actually I do 4 months Internship. This is a great experience linguistic first but personal as well. The school is amazing with an ideal location, beautifull infrastructure and performing staff. The city of Toronto is very good because multicultural , safe and people here are very friendly, perfect conditions for student who arrive with low knowledges in English because people make you confident. BYE

Alain D.

Skriven av Alain D. (France)

i juli 2012 - France

I had a Great time at ILAC !

I have been in ILAC for 3 months and have never been bored! The teachers are very good and I met lots of students from all around the world. My English has increased a lot since I arrived here, and the Cambridge tests every 2 weeks let you well appreciate your progress during your study period. The activities are great and you can participate every time you want, it is a very good way to meet new people. In addition, ILAC organizes at least one party each week, which is a lot of fun. Nightlife in Toronto is amazing, and I am happy that I well experimented it with my new friends. Moreover, I chose the homestay program and it really helped me to improve my English faster! I plan to go back in ILAC next year, as it was for me a fabulous experience!



Du kanske också är intresserad av:
 
  EC TORONTO
ca Toronto
6 Recension(er)